Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1400Z (9:00am EST) 2013/02/26

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1400Z (9:00am EST) 2013/02/26

    I will be rebooting the ArmA server shortly after 1400Z (9:00am EST) tomorrow morning. Please be aware of this as there may be a second reboot to follow shortly after. All work should be completed by 1500Z (10:00am EST). No updates or changes will be made to the operating system or to anything ArmA related.

    "Everytime I read your posts I do it with Morgan Freeman's voice in my head as if he is narrating your life" - Aimed

  • #2
    Re: ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1400Z (9:00am EST) 2013/02/26

    All work is done, only one reboot was required.

    "Everytime I read your posts I do it with Morgan Freeman's voice in my head as if he is narrating your life" - Aimed

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1400Z (9:00am EST) 2013/02/26

      Thanks :)
      The path of my life is strewn with cowpats from the devil's own satanic herd.

      Comment

      Connect

      Collapse

      TeamSpeak 3 Server

      Collapse

      Advertisement

      Collapse

      Twitter Feed

      Collapse

      Working...
      X