Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) 2013/05/20

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [INFO] ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) 2013/05/20

    I will be rebooting the ArmA server shortly after 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) today. Please be aware of this as there may be a second or third reboot to follow shortly after. All work should be completed by 1900Z (3:00pm EDT). No updates or changes will be made to the games. This maintenance is strictly for security updates to the server itself.

    "Everytime I read your posts I do it with Morgan Freeman's voice in my head as if he is narrating your life" - Aimed

  • #2
    Re: ArmA Server Reboot scheduled for 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) 2013/05/20

    Thanks Mr.
    |TG-189th| Unkl
    ArmA 3 Game Officer
    Dean of Tactical Gamer University
    189th Infantry Brigade Member
    SUBMIT A RIBBON NOMINATION OR CONTACT AN ARMA ADMIN
    "We quickly advance in the opposite direction and take cover in a house on the SW side of town." - BadStache

    Comment

    Connect

    Collapse

    TeamSpeak 3 Server

    Collapse

    Advertisement

    Collapse

    Twitter Feed

    Collapse

    Working...
    X