Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [EVENT] Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z



    Itís ON

    We begin the siege at 1900Z today

    Join when you can and fight alongside your teammates

    Reinforcements are welcome and will be critical to our success

    Check in with the Logistics officer on arrival for slot loadout and deployment to the front

  • #2
    Re: Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

    I shall attend.

    Current ARMA Development Project: No Current Project

    "An infantryman needs a leader to be the standard against which he can judge all soldiers."

    Friend of |TG| Chief

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

      Will be in for a bit. Have visitors so we will see.
      |TG-189th| Unkl
      ArmA 3 Game Officer
      Dean of Tactical Gamer University
      189th Infantry Brigade Member
      SUBMIT A RIBBON NOMINATION OR CONTACT AN ARMA ADMIN
      "We quickly advance in the opposite direction and take cover in a house on the SW side of town." - BadStache

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

        Be advised:

        1900Z = 3:00 PM EST - 2:00 PM CST - 12:00 (noon) PST - 8:00 PM London time

        Today's event debuts the Amazing work of our own team member Unkl using the mission edit / create tool of our own "Will" (mecharius). Make note of any challenges with the mission for posting in AARs as this event also doubles as some "field testing" of the new tool. Let's fill it up and dominate the mission.
        Last edited by woesterudolf; 06-29-2014, 01:55 PM.

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

          Awesome mission guys. Please post AARs in the thread.

          Thanks . . . . .Solo . . . . . . \

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: Eastern Towns - Sunday June 29, 2014 - 1900Z

            Great turn out today indeed. Closing thread.
            |TG-189th| Unkl
            ArmA 3 Game Officer
            Dean of Tactical Gamer University
            189th Infantry Brigade Member
            SUBMIT A RIBBON NOMINATION OR CONTACT AN ARMA ADMIN
            "We quickly advance in the opposite direction and take cover in a house on the SW side of town." - BadStache

            Comment

            Connect

            Collapse

            TeamSpeak 3 Server

            Collapse

            Advertisement

            Collapse

            Twitter Feed

            Collapse

            Working...
            X