Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A few Photos of TG ARMA I think you should see! This is Tactical Gamer ARMA 3!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [INFO] A few Photos of TG ARMA I think you should see! This is Tactical Gamer ARMA 3!

When I first arrived at TG in the fall of 2005, BF2 had just been released and the gaming world was in the midst of a kind of revolution. A movement into a more organized and easily accessible platform from which we could all collaborate. I remember playing PR when it was a .3 release and I remember a member mentioning this community called Tactical Gamer. The rest is history after I discovered the realism genre of FPS gaming, now I am a mission developer for ARMA and I release my content exclusively for TG. One of the lesser known truths about Armed Assault is that almost all of our missions are hand made from the ground up, by a few members of the community. We do our best to deliver content in a timely manner so as to keep the players, and ourselves, satisfied. The feedback we recieve from those successes is then used to create missions that balance strategic and tactical complexity with entertainment.

These are a few screenshots I have been collecting for the last year or so of our adventures. Have a look see to get a feel for the enviornment we enjoy on a nightly basis. Our game is a constant source of community collaboration and teamwork, there are virtually no games where we are not All working towards the same goal. From the three man games straight up to the platoon level or Cross Community Company level missions that we engage in, it is mutual interest, respect and dedication that solidifies our cohesiveness in game.

Have a look and please stop by any time, we're always happy to help fellow Tactical Gamers.

TACTICALGAMER ARMA ALBUM WITH DESCRIPTIONS AND TITLES!
    Last edited by Dimitrius; 02-10-2016, 12:00 PM. Reason: Forgot the link, doh!