Arma 2 Multiplayer.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Arma 2 Multiplayer.

I am of course new to the forums,so excuse the noobish question if it is a noobish question.
    Im new to the game arma2.I have played many fps games,like literally most of them.I love em thats all i play.When i seen arma2 trailers and videos i was instantly in amazement. I couldnt wait for june 26th to buy it off steam.So i made the purchase b4 work that day,eager to get home and play it that evening.
    Now,im not giving up on the game.People have told me on the official arma 2 site that there will be some games like i want.They told me to come here to these forums.I want to play simple TDMs or DM's,or some kind of MP with no AI's. I want to have big game battles with all real players that are playing the game right now.Playing co-op is just not exciting to me.The game has so much potential i think but i think a lot of people are frustrated about the lack of PvP servers. Im sure you all are familiar with bf2 and the objective to capture and hold the points on the map on lets say karkand! I want to play something like that with this game.Use the jets,choppers etc to get there,use every thing possible in the game all weapons etc.Is that ever gonna happen with the game or is it gonna be just mostly coop. I even like ctf.
    I just cant seem to find any servers for what im talkin about.I love to snipe i wanna come in and snipe every round,I should be able to.I know the game just came out but hey anyone feel the same way or anyone tell me that there is servers like this or is gonna be?
    Thx
    -- Josh

Re: Arma 2 Multiplayer.

Originally posted by {S8G}Rub!c0n View Post
    I am of course new to the forums,so excuse the noobish question if it is a noobish question.
    Im new to the game arma2.
    Now,im not giving up on the game.

Heh..Giving up on the game..?. The Game hasn't even begun... :row1_1:
    |TG|ARMA Pathfinder
    ..now where did I put my keys?

Comment