Looking for buddies for campaign-coop

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for buddies for campaign-coop

Hey guys, as the title says - I want to try out some campaigns (SAS for example) with online buddies.

I am new to the whole arma2 world and I am really interested in this. Is there anything special to be aware of when hosting a game?
    Just PM me or give me your xfire, we will hop on a VOIP server (I can get us a mumble server) and get in the game! :)

Re: Looking for buddies for campaign-coop

What time zone are you in Goth? (and yes i realize you prefer being called Mega :D )
    Nihility

Comment

Us, the dark one, is living in Europe, Germany, Berlin. So, uhm.... No idea! xD GMT+/- 1 I guess.

Comment

well, im getting back to arma 2 so why don't we play sometimes. I live in finland so our timezone differs only by one hour.
        sigpic
        Programming today is race between software engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, Universe is winning.

Comment

Im up for some co-op. Hit me up on TS whenever you want Im on now

Comment

I'll be able to play once I get my new video card here. Since im in spain right now it'll be easier too :D

Comment

Jesus shopz, i didnt even know you had a forum account :P

Yeah goth that works for me as im GMT aswell. Ill hit you up on sex fire later.
              Nihility

Comment

I'm up for it as well. The only thing to take into account is that the Host has to play like it is the SP campaign, while up to 3 other players can play as the other characters (e.g: in the 3rd mission, Pathfinders, the Host has to play as Herrera (the tank commander), while the other players can play as the Apache pilot, the SF team and the Ranger guy).
                sigpic

Now with 200% more content!

Comment

Oh wow, I was hoping that norman was the only one! :D