Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy (intoducing Myself)

Hi everybody
    Just joined the group and I was thinking let me tell you about me .
    In game name is Johann and I'm 42 years young.
    Married and having two sonns 21 and 16 years old who are the reason I'm playing Arma ,Arma 2 and OFP.
    Beside being a welder I'm also a Motorsports photographer and durin the period March until October nearly every weekend on the tracks.
    I hope to catch you guy's soon on TS and one of the servers .
    Cu

Re: New Guy (intoducing Myself)

Welcome to the comunity, looking forward to seeing you in thwe trenches!

Comment

Hey there!
      First and foremost, welcome to the TacticalGamer community.

Before jumping ingame, there is a few things you need to know. First of all, make sure you have read and understand our Server Rules and SOPs.

Dont be shy to post any questions or concerns you might have. We have a good bunch of dedicated folks over here willing to help out newcomers just like you. There is nothing wrong in asking for help.

Talking about questions or concerns. If you encounter a problem, here on the forums or ingame, and you think it might be worth noticing the admin team, just report it in the appropriate Contact an Admin forums.

We have our own TeamSpeak server, we strongly recommend players to be on during their game time (especially when it comes down to organized games/events) or simply to have a chat with the other folks. To get access to our TeamSpeak server just follow the instructions in the TeamSpeak section of the website.

Information to both of the ArmA servers can be found in the channel description of the "ArmA: Armed Assault" channel on the TeamSpeak server. Feel free to log on and hook up with the other players.