Warfare on Bravo Server?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Warfare on Bravo Server?

Hey, I'm a warfare noob completely. I have no idea how it works yet but I hopped into a warfare server the other day and it was a blast!

I'm just wondering if anyone else here is into this game mode and, if so, would it be possible to add warfare to Bravo servers missions?

Re: Warfare on Bravo Server?

I enjoy a game of warfare every once in a while. However, I prefer Devastation now as it offers more team play and focuses less on personal score.
    |TG-73rd|Socomseal
    |TG-73rd Member| Former TG Irregular ArmA Platoon Leader| Former TG ArmA Admin XO| TG Pathfinder - Spartan 1 |TGU ArmA Instructor |Former TG-18th Member| |Former TG-1st Member|

"Its easy to argue about issues from afar. But until you have experienced the issue first hand, you have not seen all the facts."

Carver you will be cut off for a long time before reinforcements can reach you "I am the reinforcements the main force is only coming to bring me body bags and to clean up the mess Im about to make" - General Carver

Comment

I was just reading about devastation. Isn't it all buggy still? if not, I'd love to get in a game with some experienced guys and learn to play devastation instead. I'm just hankering for some quality TvT. I love coop but I'm a bit burned out on it at the moment.

Comment

Devastation seems bug free to me, we played for 2 hours last week with no bugs or lag issues at all. Its just very hard to get others to play TvT, few people in this community like TvT.
        |TG-73rd|Socomseal
        |TG-73rd Member| Former TG Irregular ArmA Platoon Leader| Former TG ArmA Admin XO| TG Pathfinder - Spartan 1 |TGU ArmA Instructor |Former TG-18th Member| |Former TG-1st Member|

"Its easy to argue about issues from afar. But until you have experienced the issue first hand, you have not seen all the facts."