Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It's such a SAD thing......

:) Hello!

I am one of your newest member, and this will be my first post. Sorry for my english cause my native tongue is french. :)

I have been playing online games for about 3 years I would say, so it makes me, and correct me if am wrong quite a noob in that field. I ONLY play games like this one. Mostly military, first person shooters.

I play this game since 2 weeks ago, and I spend most of my times when not working, playing this game, so it means for many hours a day, for 4 days a week. And I really have to say, that I am very DISSAPPOINTED, to see what I am seeing with this game like any other games, similar to this one. It's such a SAD thing to see, what I see with this GREAT game, online. But 3 years seeing that type of behavior and gaming is a very long time, isn't it?

Mostly LONERS, RAMBOS, and I don't mention all the RACISTS, and IDIOTS, we meet online with this game and any other games similar to this one. I can't believe that any of these players seen everyday playing this game, have ever played a sport that regroups mostly TEAMWORK. Specialy people leaving in North america, that play or have played those kinda of sports.

I am not saying by the way that there is no player using TEAMWORK, but mostly thats what we see with games like this one: ME, MYSELF and I. Individualistic behavior that we see mostly in the civilian nature. If players would just stop for a couple of minutes of their playing time, and thing how TEAMWORK, and working has a WHOLE would change their results and the satisfaction, of accomplishing something has a TEAM, they would probably I guess adopt it, well I guess so.... :icon_conf

I see also a lot od advertising of so called Elite Clan, stipulating using Real Life Tactics, and so far, I did not se anything of that except for some groups of players, in rare occasion, that were demonstrating some sort of coherence, and teamwork, playing this game.