Huzzah!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Huzzah!

I finally got the game, and am installing it as I type this thanks to Atomic's help because I'm a complete computer noob. Anyhoo, hope to see you all soon. Woo!

Atomic Dog: Do it, hit it with a crowbar!
    Delta: I don't have a crowbar.
    Atomic Dog: Hit it with the dog!

Ednos: I just need to man up and get ready to have a testicle removed (which is what using Vista feels like)

Re: Huzzah!

What took you so long Delta? :)
    "The chief foundations of all states, new as well as old or composite, are good laws and good arms; and as there cannot be good laws where the state is not well armed, it follows that where they are well armed they have good laws." -Machiavelli

Comment

Nubsauce
      | | |

Comment

lol glad to see you finally made it :) Hope my drunken flying last night wasnt too scary :P
        Dizlor

Comment

Well, I've discovered I'm terrible at this game, and apparently, I'm not allowed to use a sniper rifle. >< There are many aspects of this game that I don't understand, nor does the stupid pamphlet explain.

Ednos: I just need to man up and get ready to have a testicle removed (which is what using Vista feels like)

Comment

Yeah, I told BI to hard-code that denial into the game.
            The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt. ~
            I have a tendency to key out three or four things and then let them battle for supremacy while I key, so there's a lot of backspacing as potential statements are slaughtered and eaten by the victors. ~
            Feel free to quote me. ~

Comment

Originally posted by Delta View Post
              Well, I've discovered I'm terrible at this game, and apparently, I'm not allowed to use a sniper rifle. >< There are many aspects of this game that I don't understand, nor does the stupid pamphlet explain.