Yoma sync trouble

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yoma sync trouble

hey there, im new to the fourms but have been playing arma 2 for a little while now, a few days ago i decided to start using the ace 2 addon, after downloading the addon about 4 times (each was missing content apparently) i decided to use the yoma sync tool to help speed the process up, but im having a little bit of trouble with it, any help would be great.

1) i cant seam to download/extract "acex_main.pbo.acex_b165.bisign (keeps coming up with a copyright error, see link for pic
    http: //img199.imageshack.us/img199/4109/error1ii. png

2) i then comes up with a error box with no writing in it and a red X

3) it wont download from "@ACE.7z" onwards.

also i can play most of the ace 2 content but i cant get into almost any multiplayer servers, especially servers with UH-1s in them, it comes up with "bmp.p3d' then crashes.

any help would be great, and sorry if this has already been posted somewhere else,
    Cheers

Re: Yoma sync trouble

Originally posted by bonesy View Post
    hey there, im new to the fourms but have been playing arma 2 for a little while now, a few days ago i decided to start using the ace 2 addon, after downloading the addon about 4 times (each was missing content apparently) i decided to use the yoma sync tool to help speed the process up, but im having a little bit of trouble with it, any help would be great.

1) i cant seam to download/extract "acex_main.pbo.acex_b165.bisign (keeps coming up with a copyright error, see link for pic

2) i then comes up with a error box with no writing in it and a red X

3) it wont download from "@ACE.7z" onwards.

also i can play most of the ace 2 content but i cant get into almost any multiplayer servers, especially servers with UH-1s in them, it comes up with "bmp.p3d' then crashes.

any help would be great, and sorry if this has already been posted somewhere else,
    Cheers
    Read this post carefully: