Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

DayZ Server Reboot scheduled for 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) 2013/05/20

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • DayZ Server Reboot scheduled for 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) 2013/05/20

    I will be rebooting the DayZ server shortly after 1800Z (2:00pm EDT) today. Please be aware of this as there may be a second or third reboot to follow shortly after. All work should be completed by 1900Z (3:00pm EDT). No updates or changes will be made to the games. This maintenance is strictly for security updates to the server itself.

    "Everytime I read your posts I do it with Morgan Freeman's voice in my head as if he is narrating your life" - Aimed

Connect

Collapse

TeamSpeak 3 Server

Collapse

Advertisement

Collapse

Twitter Feed

Collapse

Working...
X