Falcon 4.0: Allied Force Tonight?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Falcon 4.0: Allied Force Tonight?

Anyone want to join me for a flight, 18:00 Est tonight? Reply here if interested :)
    Jex.

Re: Falcon 4.0: Allied Force Tonight?

I got it and would love to join... if I'm ready... hell, I'm still learning the damn thing.. can barely get it off the ground, or even attempt an AA or AG engagement...

but whatever, I'd still like to see if it connects and maybe get some voice assistance as we go... if no one else chimes in for action. ;)

I'll be on my teamspeak server if interested:

direct connect: teamspeak://69.12.31.35:8908/

or direct link on my gaming page: http://www.magnumland.com/gaming.htm

100th post here at TG, I'm so proud, lol... also hoping to get T72: Balkans on Fire in the mail today... then 2 games I have to learn.
    Magnum |TG-18th|

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

Comment

Originally posted by Magnum50
      100th post here at TG, I'm so proud, lol... also hoping to get T72: Balkans on Fire in the mail today... then 2 games I have to learn.
      Let me know how T72: Balkans on Fire is that looks like a good game. I want to check out the demo before I buy.
      "Artillery lends dignity to what would otherwise be an ugly brawl."

Comment

got it in the mail today... looks sweet... looks like it could be complicated, or made easy... only spent an hour with it... installed then did the driving training and part of the gun range training... nothing special yet, but heres a few screens so far...

http://www.magnumland.com/t72.htm
        Magnum |TG-18th|

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

Comment

will be playing on TG's TS server magnum - see you at 18:00 :)
          Jex.

Comment

Originally posted by Magnum50