8/7 Sunday Night Sortie

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 8/7 Sunday Night Sortie

I'll be looking for some wingmen Sunday night around 10 eastern to try out the new server! Anyone wanna mark my chute?
    New to TG?

Re: 8/7 Sunday Night Sortie

Yeah, 10PM EST sounds good to me. I guess I better refamiliarize myself with the game before then.

Comment

I really wish I could...been looking forward to the campaign server for quite some time. I'll catch you next time.
      [volun]

Comment

I am still learning the game but, i'd love to join you guys if you don't mind having me along.

-Aces&Eights

Comment

Originally posted by Aces&Eights
          I am still learning the game but, i'd love to join you guys if you don't mind having me along.

-Aces&Eights
          Believe me, I feel like I have just scratched the surface of starting to learn this thing. I can at least use the radar and navigation aids, but actually getting kills and returning to base for a nice landing.....forget it!

Can't learn if you don't try, so come on out!
          New to TG?

Comment

Originally posted by USN_Squid
            Believe me, I feel like I have just scratched the surface of starting to learn this thing. I can at least use the radar and navigation aids, but actually getting kills and returning to base for a nice landing.....forget it!

Can't learn if you don't try, so come on out!
            Whew, this makes me fell a little better. I didn't want to cause anyone to lose the war, heh. I'll see you guys Sunday night.

I'll be going on the training flight with Jex on saturday as well.

-Aces&Eights

Comment

I've installed the game, patched, but haven't played it since I got it last week. So I'm thinking parachuting will be my primary activity.

Comment

I'd like to sign up for this as well. Finally a flight I know I can commit to as the little ones will be tucked away snuggly in their beds :)
                Give me strength to save a life...

Comment