TG-Viper.....Skin

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TG-Viper.....Skin

Ok you have heard about it and seen the First shot well here is the Final TG Viper.....
    http://www.wolfsquad.com/Falcon/SkinTG.jpg Check it out and Let me know what you think....I could not make the Picture more enhanced as to I am not that good with My Photo Impact yet....and the SS was from the LOD editor... So I will have better SS to Come...

Re: TG-Viper.....Skin

Awesome.

[conduct][volun][drill][sg-c1][tpf-c1]
    |TG-2nd|munchkin
    Nec aspera terrent.

Comment

Wow! Wolf that is great I can't wait to sport that one over Korea!

Slammer

Comment

Nice job Wolf! :)

Hope everyone noticed that we can have our own names written under our canopy's too
        Jex.

Comment

Ok get with me on TS and I will link the new skins to you all..... I am also reskining the 9-X and Slammers.... Makeing them more Clean looking

Comment

Wolf you are the man!!!

If you look really close you can see that wolf put my name on the canopy!!!
            I am now officially SHI T HOT!:)

Slammer

Comment

Ok here is V1.06 http://www.wolfsquad.com/Falcon/SS001.jpg the skin looks better in Game.This skin is for the 50/52 and the 40/42

Comment

Um, looks neat but what's TG-42 VFW? I thought we were Tac-G?
                New to TG?

Comment

I just put A NUMBER it can be changed with out a prob....... Just let me know.....

Comment

The Tac-G is displayed on the artwork, so repeating it doesn't really make sense. Adding a number to it makes it look more realistic. We could remove the VFW part and have '42nd Tac-G' - or we need to come up with another number that represents the wing. This would need to be meaningful but I can't think of anything right now - options?
                    Jex.

Comment

It's fine as is, I was just curious.
                      New to TG?

Comment

Well before I make a Zip file for everyone mabey make a poll or just let me know what you want...