The Advanced Warfighter Custom map series

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Advanced Warfighter Custom map series

I am not sure if you know me or not, but I was on your server recently and noticed you had some of my maps on it. I figured I would take the time to post the links to the maps that I have made to date. They all contain every gametype except for coop. I spent hours on these maps and it may only require you to create a login account which is worth it. The can all be found at the following links. I am also a new PGL admin for tournaments so if you would like to see any brackets or tourneys let me know.

Because I haven't made 15 posts or more the urls will not work so throw http in front of these links. EDIT: Fixed - Mirfee

Visit shadowcompanyelite.com and do to the download section to get all maps with the AW tag on them.

Once you have a login account the links should work. I like the last 3 which I just finished last night. They are like a campaign because they overlap each other.

AW01 URBAN RESISTANCE
    http://shadowcompanyelite.com/forum/...hp?download=21

AW02 LOADING STATION
    http://shadowcompanyelite.com/forum/...hp?download=42

AW03 POW CAMP
    http://shadowcompanyelite.com/forum/...hp?download=46

AW04 GHOST TOWN - I believe you folks have this already.
    http://shadowcompanyelite.com/forum/...hp?download=50

The next 3 are in a self installer map pack called DELTA FORCE. Enjoy. I like them and it is hard for me to be satisfied with my maps, lol.
    AW05 INITIATIVE LOST
    AW06 DELTA FORCE
    AW07 LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND

http://shadowcompanyelite.com/forum/...hp?download=55

EDIT: I fixed your URL's to work as links. --Mirfee
    Last edited by Mirfee; 10-09-2006, 11:26 PM. Reason: Links enabled

Re: The Advance Warfighter Custom map series

Thanks Tom...great work on the maps, and great having you on our team this night.

Hope to see you again.
    Magnum |TG-18th|