Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Switching Ace 2 to PR ?

Hello guys

I am new to multiplayer Arma (and i must confess : not very skilled).
    I can see friendly people here and this is a very good place to have fun times. Even if my english in game is very horrible, hope people will have patience with me...

I have a question please. I made many search to have the answer but i found nothing on it. Sorry if i miss a thread about it.
    Well, i have ACE 2 mod and i would like to play PR. Do you think its possible to add PR and deactivate ACE 2 in the launcher so i can switch between these 2 mods ?

Thanks and have a nice day

Re: Switching Ace 2 to PR ?

PR will appear as a shortcut or icon on your desktop, you don't have to use the Arma launcher. You will see this once you install PR. www.realitymod.com

It's okay if you're not "skilled" PR is more fun when it's about teamwork and objective based gameplay, you will have time to brush up on the headshots later. :D
    Plenty of patience with new players, just join a squad with one of us and we can guide you. Be sure to watch the PR tutorials on Youtube aswell.

Comment

Hey thanks very much James ! :)
      No problem, i will watch these tutorials first.
      Thx again. See you

Comment

Thanks James! Look forward to playing with you soon, Vagrant! :)

Squad-Leader, A3 Bomb Disposal FAQ, PR:A2 Strategy Guide, A2 Insurgency Guide
        TacBf: Moderator, Server Admin, Bugtester, Facebook Admin

Comment

Hi Swedge. thx for welcoming. Hope to play with you :)

Comment

Welcome to the PR from me as well. Ask if you need to know something ingame, but remember to use squad channel.
            -

Comment

Thanks RpSPT :)
              Yes i have a question about these differents channels. I watched the 9 tutorials and 1 of these talks about VON. Which channel do you use in game ?
              As per TG rules, i should use the command channel to speak with my team. Am i right ?

Comment