What makes a good PR player to you?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What makes a good PR player to you?

We all known how good some of our regular are, or at least how good they think they are, Ive just wanted to know what makes a good PR player to you?

For me a good player is someone who doesnt talk all the time, someone who doesnt take this game too seriously, and someone who doesnt rage quit when things doesnt go is way. Skills are something personal and depend on the days for me, somedays I will feel like rambo and some other day , I will feel like a complete noob.

A good player is also someone who keeps communication with his WHOLE team, not only with his couple of friends, I dont like people who stay in private circle and only talks to a few of his teammates, and then whine and rant on how bad we are.

But maybe you have different opinion on what makes a good player, maybe you thinks good player are only the popular one, or the ones who headshot the ennemie everytime, maybe for you a good player is someone who always run supply or do the tedious task.I would like to get your opinion on the subject.
    sigpic

Any problem on Earth can be solved with the careful application of high explosives.

Re: What makes a good PR player to you?

Originally posted by daveyjonesjr View Post
    We all known how good some of our regular are, or at least how good they think they are, Ive just wanted to know what makes a good PR player to you?
    A ? in front of their name!

Sorry, couldn't resist :P

I would have to say that a good PR player to me means having:

The Drive, to improve themselves and to get the job done.
    The Communication, and the ability to put the "work" in teamwork.
    The Experience, to help make the best out of a bad situation.

And of course skill, which can be found where situational awareness meets conditioned response.

Wow, this almost sounds like a recruitment campaign.

Comment

Sign me up?

Comment