Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

deleting old version

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • deleting old version

    Hi Everyone,

    Just need a little advice, I looked in my add/remove list from the control panel and I noticed that I have version 0.4.0.6 of Project Reality and 0.5.0.6 of Project reality and they are both in the range of 7-8 gb each.

    Is it ok to delete the 0.4 version so I can free up 7.3 gb's?

    Thanks

  • #2
    Re: deleting old version

    Yes, delete it. Use the control panel Add/Remove programs.

    3) Support game play in a near-simulation environment. Where the focus of play would not be solely on doing what it takes to win, but doing so utilizing real-world combat strategy and tactics rather than leveraging exploits provided to players by the design of the game engine.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: deleting old version

      yeah it should have been removed before you installed 0.5. Make sure you uninstall it and don't just delete the folder.
      Retired 6th DB

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: deleting old version

        thanks guys

        Comment

        Connect

        Collapse

        TeamSpeak 3 Server

        Collapse

        Advertisement

        Collapse

        Twitter Feed

        Collapse

        Working...
        X