Non- Support Newbie Question

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Non- Support Newbie Question

Hey guys i have been playing as a TG player for 6 months now and with a newborn baby and the threat of a layoff from work im still not a supporting member but i was just wondering do Non support players have any say in players acting like jerks in server ? just wondering ? do our complaints mean anything ?

Re: Non- Support Newbie Question

All player conduct complaints (that are sent via PM to a relevant admin) are treated equally.
    BFCL TF2 league admin

Comment

You bet your buns your complaints mean anything. As long as you are a registered TG member your thoughts complaints and input always matters. If you ever have a problem with a member or player please contact an admin. If the player is not acting in a TG manner, you have a right to report them, is only fair.

Being an SM just means we support the TG place financially, but everyone has a voice.
      that sounds like a good idea trooper.
      -Vulcan

Comment

Trooper is right and everyone should take note of it. A lot of people are under the impression that SM's are "special" in some way other than the fact that we all ride the short bus. This isnt true. As Trooper said, we just chip in to help support the community financially and get some perks for it, but that doesnt mean that anyone around here is any better or worse than anyone else. Everyone in TG has a say and it deserves to be heard, whether you've been here for 3 years or 5 seconds. Without the help of the community at large, SM's or not, we wouldnt be able to do the things that we do.

This doesnt just apply to reporting troublemakers either! If you have any suggestions, comments (good or bad!) or just want to say your piece, it's always welcome here (so long as it fits within the community guidelines of course :) ).

Comment

It is an attitude like that, that makes me glad I found TG. No uppity snooty people. lol