Kick for suporting member

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kick for suporting member

hello im kinda new to this server, i love to play PR this is one of the best servers around (start fast with crashes never see this in any server on BF2 or BF2142).

i have a question since i get this almost 3 or 4 times a day.

what is the criteria to kick a player when a suporting member wants to join?

i have been kicked today like 3 or 4 times i cant even play 1 full round because i always get kick (even when i stay to start the server in the morning). all the time im squad leader, i know my ping is high (90-120). i live in venezuela and we dont have any servers in here so i cant play in any other server, i cant play in all the US servers since my ISP change of carriers or something like that, i only have a decent ping in atlanta servers or east coast server.

this kick for a supporting member got me crazy today since i try team play all the time, i love to be squad leader (i think i do a good job i dont know maybe im wrong) sometimes i dont kill lots of ppl but i never end a round with a bad score or tk someone.

i know this kick for supporting members happen in all server (we have a few and we do the same) i know this will not stop and you are not picking on me.

i just want to know the criteria because if im going to get kick everytime i join the server i will have to stop joining. i try to play on password night and even there i get kick.

if the kick is for high ping i understand and i will stop joining the server no hard feellings but this game isnt like in BF2 when a round is 20 min or less and sometimes is hard to leave a server only playing 2 rounds.

PS: sorry for the english i know im not good.

Re: Kick for suporting member

Check out #3 in this stickied post. That should explain it some.
    |TG-12th| asch
    sigpic

Comment