Hey there!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey there!

Hi! I must say i'm kinda new to the whole forum thing in general. Anyway I thought I might post at least one post here 'cause I visit the server and forums daily! ;)

Some of you may know me on the battlefield as Crawlingeye (I'm quite a regular on the TG server). I've had many good games with you all and will hopefully have many many more!

/Crawl
    ​​​​​​​

Re: Hey there!

Hey Crawlingeye! Skal! Welcome to the forums.. I think there is a forums anonymous group around here some where if you get addicted to them.. The TG-a-holics group closed because attendance was non-existent.

Cheers!
    sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by P8riot View Post
      Hey Crawlingeye! Skal! Welcome to the forums.. I think there is a forums anonymous group around here some where if you get addicted to them.. The TG-a-holics group closed because attendance was non-existent.

Cheers!

I'm definatley a PR-aholic on the TG server... as soon as I go to another server I just don't get that feel for the game(Plus I can't stand my countrymens accent) ;P. Skål to you too!
      Last edited by Crawlingeye; 05-07-2007, 05:19 PM.
      ​​​​​​​

Comment

Hey CE - great player here just in case some of you didn't know it! If you get him in your squad your on your way to some good play. Always a pleasure to see your name pop up in my sq there Eye.
        sigpic
        Don't let the bastards grind you down!

Comment

Originally posted by IOOB_583 View Post
          Hey CE - great player here just in case some of you didn't know it! If you get him in your squad your on your way to some good play. Always a pleasure to see your name pop up in my sq there Eye.

It's always a pleasure to see you on the server... allthough you have to be patient if you want to get into IOOB's squad, he won't kick to make room ;P (I kind of support that kind of thinking)

/Crawl
          ​​​​​​​

Comment