Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I am new to Project Reality, don't understand why I am banned?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am new to Project Reality, don't understand why I am banned?

Hello everyone -.- I downloaded this modification, Project Reality .5 and a version called ".607 RC" or so I think thats what it is called. I just got the game Battlefield 2 didn't install it until yesterday and I try to go to servers and I notice it says something like "You have been banned for teamkilling". It says something more than that but I don't remember I didn't write it down. I try to log on to this new mod that i read about and I can't get on one server even. I am not a computer whiz so I don't understand what I can do to play this. I can go on some servers on the regular game that my cousin sold me but project reality doesn't work. I can only get on empty servers. I only spent 10$ on the game but I am upset I can't play it. I've played it at his house before about 5 months ago, not this project reality though. I have asked my cousin and he doesn't seem to give me a good answer.He told me to google the names of the places I was banned and ask for help. I feel like he has done something to the game, he is 14 and seems to know a lot about this game and this modification. He is the one who told me to get this modification and walked me through the download and everything. What do I do and why am I banned here. I can still play from the normal CD game Battlefield 2 but I am banned on the servers with the most players. ^.^ Was I ripped off? This is frustrating me. Did he hack into the game or something? I would like to be part of this community. I am not professional but I love playing videogames. It's boring here up north :(

If anyone can help me that would be really nice :)

Thank Yaz, From Miss Pumpkin Queen ;) (Lexy)