Thanks for some great rounds guys!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thanks for some great rounds guys!

Since the release of .7, I've been primarily playing on the TG server. I must say, just in the past week, I have had some of the best gaming experiences in my life on this server. The tactical gameplay, for the most part, has been incredible, and I've had the pleasure of leading (and being a member of) several fine, cooperative squads. I've since developed greatly as a squadleader and a sqaudmember.

Anyways, I just wanted to drop by and give props to everyone who makes TG what it is. Keep it up! I look forward to seeing you all on the battlefield again!

Thanks,
    [T]waylay00

P.S. - Make sure you try to join one of my squads (usually VOIP RECON) for some tactical play (or at least an attempt at :row__572:)!

Re: Thanks for some great rounds guys!

i had a great round with you a week or so ago with you on qingling but i know what you mean, i just experienced an extremely intense tactical grunt round with dirtboy druelel (sp), skud, and 2 others who i can't remember their names, but we held east city, then west, then gardens, then retook gardens, and held off the mec team....it was awesome, at one point i think we were all covering each other at all the different entrance ways into west city, that ranks up there in my top 2 rounds ever at tg!!!

Can't wait to see it on BR!
    Randy = Ace ! - Warlab
    Level II Volunteer FireFighter
    Level I HazMat Technician
    NYS EMT-B
    Town of Mamaroneck Fire Dept.

sigpic

Bring On Project Reality 1.0!!!
    RSS Feeds:Bamboo | | 9/11 - Never Forget |
    Apophis - "TG was created to cater to a VERY specific type of gamer rather than trying to appeal to the greater gaming population.
    Tactical Gamer is not mainstream.
    We are not trying to attract mainstream gamers."

Comment

Yes the teamwork here ruined other servers for me as well....

WELCOME!

Comment