Whats up with this?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats up with this?

It seems like every time I join a game and I see a player on with the |TG-X| or |TG-XV| tag and I ask them to join their squad they seem to ignore me. I wanna know if its something I did wrong or is it something I didnt do cause I really want to get this straightened out. I love playing with the 10th guard players but i have no reason why they would hold a grudge against me considering I am very new to the PR community and Im not the person to start trouble

Re: Whats up with this?

if you ask to join the squad but the squad is full you may not get an answer, infact the person you were trying to chat with may not have seen your chat

Comment

I make sure the squads arent full to prevent a person getting kicked to make room for me. And other people have asked and they have been given an invite but when I want to join it seems likes the person(not calling no names) acts like im not there

Comment

Sometimes the guys are on TS and have invitees there.

Comment

i think your not being ignored, sometimes the chat disapears quickly for someone to read or it may have been that the person who was squad leader may have some people say other members of the 10th etc that want to join his/her squad

Comment

I tried talking on TS and they have ignored me their also

Comment

Every IHS gets numerous requests to join their squad each and every round. There are only 5 slots besides the SL position. Not every request can be accommodated.

You've been in 10th squads before, so I don't understand the post. Do we have to get you in every single round? People do the best they can. We often run with open squads, but there are times where we want our squads to consist of our friends. Is this different from any other squad?

Why are we re-hashing this discussion over and over and over?

Edit: I'm locking this - it is becoming a "Woe is me" thread.