Battlerecorder not working?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Battlerecorder not working?

I can't seem to find Battlerecorder files anywhere. When I go into the replay menu, all I see is a blank box with no files to download.

On a side note, I'm sorry about ticking off my squad leader and my squad. It's my first time playing and I'm confused about everything. And yes, it is true that I could barely hear you. I am not making things up as you implied.
    ...the image is one thing and the human being is another...its very hard to live up to an image.
    -Elvis Presley at a press conference in New York City, 1972.

Re: Battlerecorder not working?

Links to the battle record caches are given out for supporting members only.

Hint: X-Fire. Hiding the files is kind of a joke, I don't understand why TG hides them, they are simple to obtain.
    Waldo II

Comment

Originally posted by Waldo_II View Post
      Links to the battle record caches are given out for supporting members only.

Hint: X-Fire. Hiding the files is kind of a joke, I don't understand why TG hides them, they are simple to obtain.
      Is this a new thing or is it in PR only? I remember in PoE2, I could get Battlerecorder files without being a supporting member.

EDIT: Wow, I totally did not see that. So how would I obtain them over Xfire?
      ...the image is one thing and the human being is another...its very hard to live up to an image.

Comment

Anyone?

Comment

Originally posted by Lt.Carman View Post
          On a side note, I'm sorry about ticking off my squad leader and my squad. It's my first time playing and I'm confused about everything. And yes, it is true that I could barely hear you. I am not making things up as you implied.
          I don't know about battlerecorder, I thought it worked for all; at least it did not long ago.