Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

    GAME-TIME:
    1PM CST = 2PM EST = 6PM GMT = 7PM in the UK = 8PM in Central Europe = 9PM Russia/Eastern Europe

    ROLL-CALL: 1 hour prior to match start on teamspeak.
    12PM CST = 1PM EST = 5PM GMT = 6PM in the UK = 7PM in Central Europe = 8PM Russia/Eastern Europe


    Make sure you check your team forums. Good luck!

  • #2
    Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

    Victory to Team C!

    Final:

    11 - 0

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

      Originally posted by startrekern View Post
      victory to team c!

      Final:

      11 - 0
      21 - 0..?

      | |

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

        Was a great game. Real close. Well deserved victory. Congrats

        Plus it was not even 2 hours long!
        sigpic
        I'm Back.

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

          good job team c, well it was actually 11, you see 21 at the end of the round because you gain 10 tickets for cache.

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

            Good game. Enjoyed it.

            Don't fight a battle if you don't gain anything by winning.
            Erwin Rommel

            Comment


            • #7
              Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

              Thanks gentlemen, nice fight.
              sigpic

              Comment


              • #8
                Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                21-0 is the score, we got the last cache and got ten tickets to secure the victory.
                Randy = Ace ! - Warlab
                Level II Volunteer FireFighter
                Level I HazMat Technician
                NYS EMT-B
                Town of Mamaroneck Fire Dept.

                sigpic




                Bring On Project Reality 1.0!!!
                RSS Feeds:Bamboo | | 9/11 - Never Forget |
                Apophis - "TG was created to cater to a VERY specific type of gamer rather than trying to appeal to the greater gaming population.
                Tactical Gamer is not mainstream.
                We are not trying to attract mainstream gamers."

                Comment


                • #9
                  Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                  most frustrating round ever.
                  :D
                  |TGXV|STeaLthBananaaa

                  sigpic

                  We snipe the TG way

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                    A whole enemy squad walked right by me(COD4 anyone) when I'm prone in the fields and I RKG the logi truck repairing two bradleys.... Found out later it was the 31st's squad. :D Good game guys!

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                      Originally posted by Fighter View Post
                      A whole enemy squad walked right by me(COD4 anyone) when I'm prone in the fields and I RKG the logi truck repairing two bradleys.... Found out later it was the 31st's squad. :D Good game guys!
                      the 31st squad? we were all split up into different squads.
                      sigpic
                      "Danger could be my middle name, but it's John..." Eddie Izzard

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                        Originally posted by orpal View Post
                        good job team c, well it was actually 11, you see 21 at the end of the round because you gain 10 tickets for cache.
                        I understand that, I've already had someone explain that to me, but it still makes the OFFICIAL score 21-0, right? I just don't see the point of mentioning 11-0 other than to confuse it with the official standing.

                        | |

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                          Does not matter what the ticket count is since Wins/Losses are the only thing that matters now, right?

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                            no, not really




                            Thanks for letting me join team C for the event
                            doYouEvenLuftwaffe

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              Re: Insurgency World Series 5/16/09

                              On another note, I love your new sig, Cougar

                              Comment

                              Connect

                              Collapse

                              TeamSpeak 3 Server

                              Collapse

                              Advertisement

                              Collapse

                              Twitter Feed

                              Collapse

                              Working...
                              X