Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What are TG's plans for the Squad FREE Weekend?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • What are TG's plans for the Squad FREE Weekend?

    Just stopping in to see if TG will be trying to populate the server and show new players how fun some good teamwork can be? Will your admins be all hands on deck?

    For those of you that may have missed it, here is the announcement.

    In conjunction with our Alpha 8 release and our November 11th Charity event, Squad will be running its first ever Steam free weekend from Thursday November 10th at 10AM PST (5pm GMT) to Sunday November 13th at 1PM PST (8pm GMT). This will be a great chance to finally pile all your skeptical friends into the game and squad up. We are extremely excited for this event and have been waiting a long time for it.
    YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/DesmoLocke
    Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/desmolocke/profile

  • #2
    Definitely -- we'll be out in force, both admins and TG Squad regulars, to serve as SLs and help to introduce new players to the game.
    |TG-1stMIP|Mannerism​​​​​​​

    Comment

    Connect

    Collapse

    TeamSpeak 3 Server

    Collapse

    Advertisement

    Collapse

    Twitter Feed

    Collapse

    Working...
    X