a viewers message...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• a viewers message...

I thought this kinda cool, a non-SM observing our prior gameplay video and expressing interest in our game play style.

Says alot for TG and the members that played SWAT4 back then.

Hello,

Are you the same Magnum from Magnums Swat4 coop video on video.google.com?

I am looking for that type of gaming.
    I have been playing Swat 3 since 1999(single player) and got Swat 4(Gold) two days ago.

From whats on the forums it looks like there are little to no players left and it would be SM or invitation only?

Thanks and good job on the video.

Remember, SWAT 4 is not only a great game in it's own right, but those who have played SWAT4 here at TG, have greatly improved there urban warfare techniques in other games.

Every Sun and Mon night around 8 PM, I am usually hanging out on our TS, if you feel like a mission or two, that takes about an hour, stop on in. (BTW: If no one shows up, which happens alot lately, I usually leave within the hour, but that don't mean you guys can't play later.)

(if I'm alone in another channel, message me for SWAT4 action.)
    Magnum |TG-18th|

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

Re: a viewers message...

I love the game, and I used to love playing SWAT4 at TG. The maturity and teamwork was fantastic. The rules changed, though, and that took all of the fun out of it for me. I can't speak for anyone else, though.
    Become a supporting member!
    Buy a Tactical Duck!
    Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
    TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

Ya I know...we had that discussion before. ;)