Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

    Monday

    EA conference - 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET
    http://live-event.ea.com/e3/

    SpikeTV - "GameChangers" - 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET
    also available on gametrailers.com

    http://www.gametrailers.com/video/e3...spiketv/714109

    Tuesday

    GameTrailers - Battlefield 3 - 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET

    "Were back live with the first details on BATTLEFIELD 3s multiplayer mode with Patrick Bach."

    http://www.gametrailers.com/netstorage/e3/e3-live.html

    IGN - Battlefield 3 - 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET

    http://www.ign.com/events/e3/2011/live-video


    Official BF3 UStream event - 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET until 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

    "over four hours of programming, including all the news, gameplay footage, interviews, fan reactions, and Q&As you could want, straight from the Battlefield booth at the L.A. Convention Center."

    http://www.ustream.tv/battlefield3
    http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield3/1/bf3-at-e3


    Wednesday

    BF3 Live Event - 4:30PM PT / 7:30PM ET

    "Patrick Bach and members of the Battlefield 3 team will debrief you. In other words, they'll be here to answer questions and reveal some never-before-seen exclusives."
    http://live-event.ea.com/e3/chat/battlefield
    Last edited by FBmantis; 06-07-2011, 01:09 AM.
    |TG-12th|mantis

  • #2
    Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

    Thanks Mantis

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

      Thanks man
      sigpic


      Proud to have been an Irregular, HeadHunter, and a Siege Corps Engineers!

      Comment


      • #4
        Im checking the TV guide right now and all I see on spike from now till 3 CST is deadliest warrior. Maybe its different cause I live in Canada or something? Either way ill end up seeing the footage (all i care about anyways) some time. Thanks though :D

        EDIT: Nvm my guide is wrong, watching now :/
        sigpic


        Do you really want invincible bears running around raping your churches and burning your women?

        Intel i7 3930k @ 4.4ghz, 8gb RAM, 2x GTX 570 1gb, OCZ Vertex 3 120 gig SSD

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

          Looks like the EA conference will also be on GT. 10 minutes to go...

          http://www.gametrailers.com/netstorage/e3/e3-live.html
          |TG-12th|mantis

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

            Originally posted by FBmantis View Post
            Looks like the EA conference will also be on GT. 10 minutes to go...

            http://www.gametrailers.com/netstorage/e3/e3-live.html
            Live demo starting now (4:23pm EST)

            Comment


            • #7
              Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

              pretty good showing.... and all for FREE! loved that elit3 killer they pimped

              Comment


              • #8
                Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

                Added Gametrailers and IGN live showings for Tuesday to original post.
                |TG-12th|mantis

                Comment


                • #9
                  Re: When/Where to watch live BF3 footage during E3

                  Bump reminder for todays event.
                  |TG-12th|mantis

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    So is this conference over or can we expect something today about BF3?

                    I deserve a ribbon for Mortar Specialist

                    Artillery conquers and infantry occupies.
                    J.F.C. Fuller

                    Proud to have been a member of the 5th, 71st and my beloved 19th

                    Comment

                    Connect

                    Collapse

                    TeamSpeak 3 Server

                    Collapse

                    Advertisement

                    Collapse

                    Twitter Feed

                    Collapse

                    Working...
                    X