This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• IHS resume (Good Idea to do this Xen)

I think that this was a good idea that Xen did.

I have posted in a few threads but I wanted to do this because its a good idea to let people know that I'm looking for IRS.
    I think its smart for Members to not feel awkward for trying to find a IRS and feel out of place.

---
    About me

Well I started playing on TG servers during the golden age of Call Of Duty 4.
    I played with TG members on CoD4 for months, I always was a teamplayer, used my mic and was pretty skilled.
    Until I switched to CSS, I always played on TG and I'll always remember the fun I had.

Photos of CoD4

During my Time in CS:S I did not play on any TG server because CS:S was not for Reg, I play for mods.
    I also played Bf2 for a while until I found the vanilla server of TG's BF2 server.
    After I heard of PR a few years later I gave it a try.
    I played it for a while but than moved to BC2.

Thats where I played with more TG members and continue playing on TG servers.
    I tried becoming active on the site but at the time I was nervous of coming into a new community aside from being ingame.

So When BF3 Came, I got right onto TG servers, and since then I'm becoming more active and seeing old faces.

This is why I want to be part of a IHS.

I have and will continue to be a power house in games.
    I have learned over the years that when a power house is used on a set path it does damage.
    Using tactics and COMS improves gameplay and also supports the team.

I am also smart when I am recon or planning an assault.
    A example is my AAR for Sharqi Peninsula.

I'll use the two examples on the forums right now.

First is E-males.

I was part of his team and during his videos I saw where we went wrong and where we did good.
    Each squad had a great deal of impact and had great teamwork.

Our only flaw was how we went about going for the flags.

Second is my AAR.