Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Double XP weekend!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Double XP weekend!

    http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3...4783220020096/

    If you're looking to grind your way up a few ranks for a couple new unlocks, here's your chance. Starting 3:01am Saturday morning ET

    Wait! What time does the event start where I live?
    Los Angeles: 00:01 June 16
    London: 8:01 AM June 16
    Stockholm: 9:01 AM June 16
    Tokyo: 4:01 PM June 16

    Lasts for 48 hours from the starting time


  • #2
    Re: Double XP weekend!

    Awesome! Got back into BF3 this week, I'm way behind everyone else so this should be a good opportunity to rank up a bit.
    |TG-Irr| westyfield

    Sig pic by Sonic, avatar by Chalcas. Thanks!
    Irregular since 2007.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Double XP weekend!

      k, need to make up for last time as I wasnt able to play.

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: Double XP weekend!

        Why didn't they consult with me before scheduling this?!?! I'm going to be out of town most of the weekend!! The nerve!!
        |TG-55| Infantry Division - Former Captain


        Comment


        • #5
          Re: Double XP weekend!

          According to Battlelog Active Now!

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: Double XP weekend!

            It appears to have been active most of the afternoon here (UK). I've already ranked up twice. :)

            Had a few great rounds with a random pub squad, two of them were in the same clan and the other two of us just fell in. It worked really well, we said nothing the entire time (maybe the two were on TeamSpeak?) but understood exactly what each other wanted and was about to do.
            I think I've rediscovered my love for this game. Gotta get on TS when other TGers are online!
            |TG-Irr| westyfield

            Sig pic by Sonic, avatar by Chalcas. Thanks!
            Irregular since 2007.

            Comment


            • #7
              Re: Double XP weekend!

              Premium-exclusive double XP weekend this weekend. Here are the effective times:

              PDT timings (Los Angeles)
              Event starts Saturday 23, 07:01
              Event ends Monday 25, 06:59
              "No bastard ever won a war by dying for his country.
              He won it by making the other poor dumb bastard die for his country."

              - Attributed to General George Patton, Jr.

              Comment

              Connect

              Collapse

              TeamSpeak 3 Server

              Collapse

              Advertisement

              Collapse

              Twitter Feed

              Collapse

              Working...
              X