Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Last Evening of BFBC2 BETA tonight (GMT)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Last Evening of BFBC2 BETA tonight (GMT)

    DEMO/BETA ends on the 25th Feb (2:00 PST/10:00 GMT/11:00 CET)

    Last evening for BFBC2 BETA :(

    See you all tonight!


    - having fun on the battlefield, the "TG way"

Connect

Collapse

TeamSpeak 3 Server

Collapse

Advertisement

Collapse

Twitter Feed

Collapse

Working...
X