Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

UCB Rule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • UCB Rule

    Please note the rules were updated this morning regarding UCB's in conquest mode - take a look if you haven't yet.

  • #2
    Re: UCB Rule

    I sooooo wish there was a Dome of Doom.

    I deserve a ribbon for Mortar Specialist

    Artillery conquers and infantry occupies.
    J.F.C. Fuller

    Proud to have been a member of the 5th, 71st and my beloved 19th

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: UCB Rule

      What about firing into the UCB when not first fired upon from out of it? Just wondering as the Rule Sticky does not clarify.

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: UCB Rule

        Originally posted by Harlequin View Post
        What about firing into the UCB when not first fired upon from out of it? Just wondering as the Rule Sticky does not clarify.
        If that starts to become a problem, we can deal with it... for now the rule is simply that you can't enter the enemy UCB.

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: UCB Rule

          But for now it's as usual. If they fire at you, you fire at them?
          Nubhar

          - In the process, I have discovered that I can make iron bolts with my butt****.

          Comment

          Connect

          Collapse

          TeamSpeak 3 Server

          Collapse

          Advertisement

          Collapse

          Twitter Feed

          Collapse

          Working...
          X