Chill a bit

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chill a bit

Today I started playing on a map on which I haven't played before and when the map began I asked several times by typing: What is the objective and all off the map. As no-one firstly replied I checked it out myself and there for crossed a boundary. I said sorry for that but then I got flamed and cursed upon big time. I think this is no way for a |TG| to rant on against new players. Chill a bit and you might type it a bit more nicely next time. We don't all know all the maps and a few pointers would have helped me out. I only received a few pointers after my little accident.
    For the guy in question: Chill a bit and don't make remarks about someones English. I'm proud of the English I know but as it is my second language I still make mistakes.

Here's my 2p, do with it what you want....
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re: Chill a bit

This is not the correct type of behavior for members of TG. Blah Blah. TG players should respect others no matter who they are blah blah. Me saying this is not going to do much of anything, action must be taken, I see these kinds of things happening all the time. It is time for some of these people to pay IMO. I know that I have caught myself saying things that are not very nice, but I have learned to control it. People just need to go learn some manners, and lay off the Red Bull, then come back to the server

Comment

Originally posted by -=[dMw]=-DuVeL
      Today I started playing on a map on which I haven't played before and when the map began I asked several times by typing: What is the objective and all off the map. As no-one firstly replied I checked it out myself and there for crossed a boundary.