TG the best server ever???

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TG the best server ever???

ever since i started playing on TG, the only reason i play on other servers is because im waiting for a slot to open so i can join here. about a week ago i was playing on a dm server when somebody noticed my TG tag and said "oh man, TG is so gay, you cant flank or anything, i hate that server" i promptly explained to him that he was wrong, and that TG challenges you to hone your tactical abilities instead of running around like a chicken with its head cutoff blazing your gun, or using the awp to get "point and click" kills. i really dont think that there is any point to this post, but oh well, playing on TG is lots of fun, so gg fellow TG'ers

Re: TG the best server ever???

This is Cpt. Christ right?

Yes of course it's the best server!

- -

Comment

TG is the gawd of awesomeness!!!
      |CS:S Development Team|

Comment

ever since i started playing on TG, the only reason i play on other servers is because im waiting for a slot to open so i can join here

Im the same way.TG is awsome, its hard for me to play anywhere else.
        Walk softly,and carry a big stick.

Comment

I play on a couple other servers.

Like TDS for instance! But not often.

Comment

I don't play on anything other than TG. If a slot isn't open, I play with bots. THEY listen better than any moron you could find on a pubbie server :D (seriously though)

|CS:S Dev Team|

root: I do it to
            steve: OMG
            steve: TOO
            root: ****ing hell
            root: Spelling nazi down! MEDIC!

Go ahead, you know you all envy me, I corrected root's grammar :D

Comment

I'm confused. I can't see why there is a need for question marks in the thread title.

Root
              BFCL TF2 league admin

Comment

Originally posted by Root
                I'm confused. I can't see why there is a need for question marks in the thread title.

Root