Yo all...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yo all...

Hey I've been floating around the server a bitt as with the tag Angel, thought I'd check the fourms out to see what was up with the server's, so I joined,cuz ya''l are awesome and I havent played anouther server since I started playing Tac #1, you guys rock,

...specially root, cuz hes all wound too tight and adminly, but a good kind of adminly, seeya'll around.
    EVE Online- Savanna Skye & Kaliska Star
    Proud creator of Cataclysmic Variable the best little 1 person corp out there.

CS:Source/L4D: |TG-303rd| Noirangel

Re: Yo all...

Hello.

Originally posted by NoirAngel
    ...specially root, cuz hes all wound too tight and adminly, but a good kind of adminly, seeya'll around.
    Can you translate that into English please? :)
    BFCL TF2 league admin

Comment

You're OCD with a hunger for POWER, but you use that power for good, so it's all right.

Comment

Originally posted by Root
        Hello.

I said your uptight but thats a sign of a good admin, and I havent slept for 26 hours, sorry....^.^

Comment

I said your uptight but thats a sign of a good admin
          LOL. I'm not uptight with the people who follow the server rules, but more importantly, those who follow them because PCS is the way they WANT to play CS.

and I havent slept for 26 hours, sorry....^.^
          Sleep is for the weak.
          BFCL TF2 league admin

Comment

But its sooooo good....

Comment

Originally posted by Root
              Hello.

Good day, chap, a little tight on the power today are we, what? Bloody bollocks. You aren't too bad though, mate, tis all fer the good! Would you like a cup of tea, luv? It's about that time.

And welcome, Angel. Good to see you on the forums.

Comment

Originally posted by poe