Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm new

Hey everyone.

I purchased HL2: GOTY and recieved CSS. I'd like to try it at least once, so hopefully you guys still play once in a while. I'd appreciate you showing me the ropes. I've never played CS before (if you can believe that) but am active in BF2, and have naturally read all SOP's and Rules for this server.

Hope to see you in game soon.

Re: I'm new

You cannot try it "just once". It is a instant addiction!!! Welcome aboard and will see you on the server...
    "The chief foundations of all states, new as well as old or composite, are good laws and good arms; and as there cannot be good laws where the state is not well armed, it follows that where they are well armed they have good laws." -Machiavelli

Comment

Welcome :) Shouldnt take ya too long to get the hang of it..
      Dizlor

Comment

Hey Shafik!!!! I just started playing CS:S, tho I've had it for a while. I finally decided that BF2 just didn't run well on my system, so I'm just not going to play it anymore.

To everyone else, Shafik is a quite good player, you better watch out!

Comment

Howdy. Nice to have ya here. Hope you enjoy...us:row__523:

Comment

Welcome aboard...it is addictive and fun...But never and I repeat never listen to anyone with the name Dirtboy ...he will try and get you to do things you would not want to read about in future posts...LOL!

IN all seriousness it is a great place to play and bring more people...and yes Dirtboy is OK to listen too.

Play MySpace games? PeepsDepot.com to get all the Peeps you need for any game!

Wii# 5935-7920-5346-8754 | PS3:TheeShadyB | XBOX 360:TheeShadyB

Comment

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'll just read everything and set up shop, i'll be playing and dying in no time. :)

Comment

Originally posted by Shafik View Post
                Thanks for the warm welcome. I'll just read everything and set up shop, i'll be playing and dying in no time. :)