My hello post.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My hello post.

Hey everyone. Just saying hello, new to the server and forum.

About me:

I played CSS a while back using a friends account. And I just started playing roughly early december 2006 when I had a fling with paypal money on Pure Pwnage / Steam.

I played AA for a long time since 2003 and enjoyed the small 6v6+ games with organziation and medics etc.

I am a Halo Xbox live fan. And before my connections got messed up, played Halo on Xbox live for the year 2005.

So thats me :D

Hope to face you on the server!

Edit: Removed FPS fan, I don't want to sound like someone who runs around firing randomly. And plus I really don't know what fps includes.
    Last edited by ShooDaddy; 02-06-2007, 04:09 PM. Reason: Detailing
    I see, I come, I conquer.

Re: My hello post.

Yeah um you had me until you said halo/fps fan....kind of an oximoron....But i can forgive you since you are playing CSS at TG. Make sure you read the server SOPS and just have fun on the server.
    that sounds like a good idea trooper.
    -Vulcan

Comment

Welcome Shoo ! :D
      Dizlor

Comment

Hey man, I have seen you on the server latley. Glad to see you made your way to the forums. Welcome

Comment

Originally posted by Gogeta View Post
          Welcome Shoo ! :D
          You realise you're greeting him, then telling him to go away? :)

Welcome to the forum, ShooDaddy.

New members should proceed to the PCS SOP forum, the TG primer and also to this bit of required reading. There's also important stuff to read in the main announcement forum.

PM an admin if you have any questions. :)
          BFCL TF2 league admin

Comment

Welcome ShooDaddy!
            ~~ Veritas simplex oratio est ~~
            No matter how far a wizard goes, he will always come back for his hat. --T. Pratchett

<---- You know you're getting old when you rely on your forum meta-data to remind you how old you are.

Comment