Hi guys (quick intro).

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi guys (quick intro).

I thought it would be a good idea to do a formal intro. i saw a few others on this page, and didnt see a general intro thread so i posted it here.

im a big CS noob (as those who i played with last night already know), but im a pretty quick learner and a team player, so after i get familiar with the weapons and the new maps ive been downloading from the TG servers i should be able to provide decent support.

im familiar with the SOPs and the TG style of play, so besides my lack of CS skills i should'nt be too much trouble, just a bit of an easy target for now.

also wanted to give thinks to Gogeta and several others who were very helpfull and friendly who answered my questions, helped with instructions, and were understanding when i obviously didnt know what i was doing. thanks!

you should be seeing me around again soon.

Re: Hi guys (quick intro).

Great.
    Now go get me a glass of wine.

>)

Comment

Welcome aboard fb, good game the other night. Don't give any alcohol to Tritone, he's underage :D

Comment

Welcome to the dark side daigoro.. Nice work on meatfactory :P Im sure youll pick it up in no time. The maps and weapons are fairly easy to learn.. just find one weapon you really like and try to stick with it. Same with maps, once you learn a section of a map, beit a hostage area or bomb site, stick to the one youve learned for a while till your comfortable with the routes( which you were doing a good job of as far as I could see ) Keep up the good efforts!
        Dizlor

Comment

No, that's his post count that's underage. fbDaigoro, welcome to Professional Counter-Strike at Tactical Gamer! People who are familiar with and play by the Standard Operating Procedures are ALWAYS welcome.
          The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt. ~