Hi

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi

Hi! I dont think I've ever stopped by the CSS forums even though I've been playing it a few months now. The regulars probably know me as $_COOKIE['monster'], f0cus or OrganBiter, depending on which computer I play on :) A couple of you know me as Jon (without an H, son), and that's fine too.

I've been an SM for a while now... I started playing on TG's NS servers, but after a while I needed something else so I switched to CSS until NS2 comes out (never). It's about the only online game I play... other than that I'm a NHL'er.

About me... I'm a 23 y/o Detroit native. I've been working as a web designer/developer for a little over 10 years (hence the cookie monster name) and currently do so at Ford World HQ, but I dont like to talk about work when I'm not stuck at my desk, so I don't really care how much anybody knows about language X. It's nothing personal, but I don't get paid after 4:30 so I don't want to hear it :)

My personal website is www.organbiter.com (hence the organbiter name). It's just pictures of where I've been. There's lots of places I've been that aren't on there.... Detroit, Chicago, NY, Florida, Paris, etc. Maybe one day I'll get off my butt and upload them.

I love my little car, 04 Focus (my 2nd), hence the f0cus name. If I'm not with the girlfriend or playing a game, and if I'm not travelling abroad, I'm probably out driving it.

Anyway, that's about it. See you guys on the server.
    ORGANBiTER | $_COOKIE['monster'] | UBiQ

Re: Hi

Hi Focus thanks for the visit

FUN FUN

Comment

Welcome and prepare to get destroyed by my hands mwahahahahaha
      There are no winners in war.

Comment

Things to keep in mind :
        * Don't punch brick walls
        * Don't post bannination threads
        * Don't use now-defunct email addresses and let someone hack your account
        * Don't whiz on the electric fence

Comment

sup focus welcome to the forums