AWPs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AWPs

Im not 100 percent sure if awps are not allowed in the server but, i think that one per team should have it, but have a rule about being far away and must report in if they see any enemy, to be more tactical, the sniper must always be stealthy and must report to have permission to shoot the target. If i don't make sense tell me, i'll try to fix it up.
    IGN - |TG| ItsCanadian
    Game - Battlefield 2
    Mod - Project Reality 8.5
    Unit - Trying to join 15th.
    Goal - To finish my 2 hour download of 8.5 levels.

Re: AWPs

Its what the scout is for. AWPs are one kit kill machines. Atleast with the scout you have to hit them good to kill them in one shot.
    that sounds like a good idea trooper.
    -Vulcan

Comment

The AWP could be a good weapon to elimate a squad of people? Im a pro in css and the AWP could act like a support helicopter or such to help out the team, i'm not so sure about this but it could allow the players to do more thinking by buying things such as smoke to go through places, get scouters to spot things.
      IGN - |TG| ItsCanadian
      Game - Battlefield 2

Comment

sadsad
        IGN - |TG| ItsCanadian
        Game - Battlefield 2

Comment

Originally posted by xcanadiansoldier View Post
          sadsad
          It is sad to see such a dominating weapon in the game, no other weapon is even close. It does nothing but distract from any sort of tactical play that is out there. Hence, why it is simply avoided on this server..
          "The chief foundations of all states, new as well as old or composite, are good laws and good arms; and as there cannot be good laws where the state is not well armed, it follows that where they are well armed they have good laws." -Machiavelli

Comment

Originally posted by TheBigC View Post