Intro

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intro

I came by to say hello. I am a long time gamer, former member and staff member of DC-Central. I am new to CS and I have started to frequent your server. I told some of your "clan", "community" members this in game, but I thought I would come by here. You guys run a excellent server. I really enjoy how you facilitate team play and, keep the server free of f#@ktards. Keep up the good work!

A good man stands up for himself. A great man stands up for others.

Re: Intro

With more people like you, good shall prevail. I hope I'll be able to play with you soon. Welcome. :)

Comment

Wonderful to see that you decided to say hello. :)

Welcome. Here's to many more great games!
      Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment

you heard him wyz.. no f-tards, out with ya :p

hi, welcome. injoy the stay.

Comment

It was great playing with you, Usarion. Glad to see you here and welcome to TG!
          Become a supporting member!
          Buy a Tactical Duck!
          Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
          TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

I'd like to welcome you Usarion, but you kept head shotting me, and I can't stand headshots, so go away.

;) Just kidding, welcome to tacticalgamer.
            Twisted Firestarter
            a.k.a |TG| Harkonian
            sigpic

Comment