Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

-Reminder for Team E and F-

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • -Reminder for Team E and F-

    Match tomorrow (Wednesday) at 10PM EST / 9PM CST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST.

    Admins, Can we lock down the servers at this time and get some admins to help with the match?

    Thanks!

  • #2
    Re: -Reminder for Team E and F-

    We don't need help. I will clear the server at 9:45 for our match. Password, as always, will be: match

    Get there early so we can start on time.

    And go Future Shock! :D

    3) Support game play in a near-simulation environment. Where the focus of play would not be solely on doing what it takes to win, but doing so utilizing real-world combat strategy and tactics rather than leveraging exploits provided to players by the design of the game engine.

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: -Reminder for Team E and F-

      W00t w00t!
      Twisted Firestarter
      a.k.a |TG| Harkonian
      sigpic

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: -Reminder for Team E and F-

        I R READY TO KICK SOME SERIOUS TAIL...OR GET MY TAIL KICKED...ROFLMAO...Dont want to curse on forums...lol
        Allen: Yeah, you're right.
        Monkerz: I think "that" in its self proves my intelligence greater than yours, thus joo have just been pwnt by Monkerz!

        Comment

        Connect

        Collapse

        TeamSpeak 3 Server

        Collapse

        Advertisement

        Collapse

        Twitter Feed

        Collapse

        Working...
        X