My Brain Hurts !!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Brain Hurts !!!

I am new to this whole Big Brother style of playing Counter Strike, and itís not very fun! I became a member of Tactical Gamer, ďkey word here tacticalĒ, because of the Natural Selection server, which I love very much. I donít under stand the point of taking out weapons in a game, even if you think the weapons are noobish. Instead of getting rid of the problem by banning the weapons learn how to out strategize the player that is using the weapon. Itís not very hard to out smart any type of sniper with a smoke nade & flash bang, sniping is part of the game. I would like to see all guns enabled on the server, instead of banning the Awp & Auto Sniper put a buy limit on the weapons so only one per team is aloud. ďFlanking is not rushing!Ē if the CT team on any de_map all went the same direction through the Tís spawn to come up from behind them, that is a rush. If one or two CTís go around the map through Tís spawn wile the rest of the team camps the bomb sit, that is a flanking maneuver. I canít say I am very thrilled about camping anything bomb sit or hostages, but thatís just me. I think the teamís captain should determine the style of game play or the team itís self, not by the server. Maybe since thereís two CSS server you could implement one of the servers for a broader style of strategic playing with all weapons enabled. I am hoping by posting this I will find others that agree with me, and maybe we could find some kind of in between so all types of TG CSS players can play in an environment that they are happy with. Games are suppose to be fun, not admins threatening to boot me form the server, because he gave me an order, and he didnít refer to me by name, so I had no clue he was talking to me, or I would have gladly fallowed the order. People need to lighten up, just little bit, and have some fun for F#$% sakes!

My Brain Hurts, HeAdChEsTfOoT