Congrats!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Congrats!

I'd just like to say really quick, congrats to any and all of our members graduating this year, I'm glad to finally be done with my hell-hole of a school. looking foreward to being a bum and spending the rest of my life playing on the TG server in my mom and dad's basement....not really...but i can dream.

Re: Congrats!

I graduated, and I will pursue a degree in Naval Architecture, and Marine Engineering at UNO. So I'll be playing there "with cable" after august 12.

Comment

I graduated in 8th grade.

Ah whatever man its still good to be out of middleschool.

Comment

Hey, good topic! I've been done with school for over a month now. Convocation is soon.

Comment

I just finished my first year of Law School. Whoo hoo!

Quiet you young bucks, it's a milestone all the same! :)

Comment

I graduated from High School in 1988....

3) Support game play in a near-simulation environment. Where the focus of play would not be solely on doing what it takes to win, but doing so utilizing real-world combat strategy and tactics rather than leveraging exploits provided to players by the design of the game engine.

Comment

... and you started it in 1982. :)
              Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment