User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Sexual Harassment?

Guys and Gals,
    I've reached my boiling point. At my place of employment, there is a reception desk to greet people who walk in. This desk is staffed by two older ladies. One lady has successfully worked her way under my skin.
    She touches me and grabs my arm frequently; sometimes wrapping herself around my arm. She makes comments like "I know what you did this weekend. Who was the lucky girl?" Nothing too bad, but taken as a whole, it makes me feel uncomfortable.
    This morning she did it again; wrapped herself around my arm and started to whisper something in my ear. I snapped. I told her to Get the F@@@ off me. After thinking about this for a few hours, I decided to tell my boss. He said he'll take care of it. (which he will)
    So ladies, I can kinda sorta see your situation about sexual harassement. When I'm a manager, I'll crack down on this with an iron fist.
    Thank you for listening.

drew_952

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Sexual Harassment?

That's why I always carry a water pistol.

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I work from home. My wife has come to accept my sexual harassment.

NS Game Officer. TF2 Admin. BF2 Admin / Scripter. PM with issues.
    Tempus: Pokerface is nailing it right on the head. Everyone who is arguing against him is simply arguing against reality.
    <anmuzi> it is not permitted to have privacy or anonymity
    <LazyEye> yeah when I play on TG the server digs though my trash

Arm yourself with knowledge: TG NS TF2 BF2

Mentioned
    93 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

One of my favorite words is proxemics.

Always has been and always will be.

<whispers in ear>
    Good post. I hope it works out.
    </whispers in ear>
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup