User Tag List

Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Talking Long time no post :(

Hey everyone,

Was taling to Paul over IM, (anyone who wants to IM me its AIM: AustinCoulson ) and he mentioned I should say hi to everyone and let them know I am still alive and what I am up to. I thought that was a good idea. I miss playing with everyone here, one day I'll get a system worthy of gaming again, but until then no PC gaming for me.

Quick run down of what I have been up to. Memory.net is no longer mine, wasnt doing so hot so I moved on, now I am a Marketing Manager for www.Bizseed.com, we make websites and do large custom dev jobs for companies like Universal, Vivendi and Interscope. I love it, mostly I sale and ocasionally build sites. Much more fullfilling than whoring out memory Also on the side I started www.sigmachine.com, been up for about a week now, people often ask me for custom sigs so I thought I would try to make something of it.

Not sure what games everyone is into these days but I wish I could get in a few rounds of JO too bad my thinkpad cant hang, I loved the demo Really miss 1942 DC, especially when we had a good size game going.... oh well, I think in the next few months I should be able to get a system, then I can sport the |TG| again and kick some ass

hope everyone is doing well, try not to freeze for all of those in the blizzards and crazy snow fall right now

-Austin

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Long time no post :(

Hey, "Jim", good to hear from you! Glad to hear that business is good. Look forward to seeing you in-game again. BF2 is probably coming out this spring/summer, so make sure you get a computer that will run that game!

Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)